Multiple Currencies
Sending Money
Receiving Money
Currency Conversion
Website Payments
Sign Up Now

Sending Money

Pay for your purchase with any of these currencies:
  • Canadian dollar
  • Euro
  • British pound
  • US dollar
  • Japanese yen
  • Australian dollar
  • New Zealand dollar
  • Swiss franc
  • Hong Kong dollar
  • Singapore dollar
  • Swedish krona
  • Danish krone
  • Polish zloty
  • Norwegian krone
  • Hungarian forint
  • Czech koruna
  • Israeli new shekel
  • Mexican peso
  • Brazilian Real (only for members resident in Brazil)
  • Malaysian Ringgit (only for members resident in Malaysia)
  • Philippine peso
  • New Taiwan dollar
  • Thai baht
  • Turkish Lira (only for members resident in Turkey)
  • Russian rouble
  • Indian Rupee (only for members resident in India)
  • Indian rupees (only for Indian users)
To send a payment, log in to your PayPal account and click on the Send Money tab. Fill out the payment details and select your desired currency from the 'Currency' drop-down menu.

Your payment will automatically be converted to the currency you choose, and your seller will receive an email from PayPal stating the amount and currency of the payment.

If your payment must be converted to another currency, the currency conversion calculation will be displayed to you at the time of payment. Learn more about currency conversion.

To learn more about sending payments in another currency, see the Multiple Currencies Frequently Asked Questions in our Help Centre.