How do I cancel a subscription?

Cancelling a subscription cancels all future scheduled payments of that subscription. A subscription can be cancelled up until the day before the next scheduled payment in order for you not to be charged.

  1. Go to SettingsIcon Settings.
  2. Click Payments.
  3. Under "Preapproved payments", click Manage preapproved payments.
  4. Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel and click Cancel.
  5. Click Cancel Profile to confirm your request.