How do I close my Xoom account?
Please reconsider! If there's a chance that you might want to use Xoom in the future, it's a good idea to keep your account open. Once you close your Xoom account, you:
- Lose access to your previous Xoom transaction history, contacts and payment methods
- May need to re-verify your personal information if you sign up again
If you want to close your Xoom account, please contact us
By closing your Xoom account, you’ll still have full access to your PayPal account, if you have one. Learn how to close your PayPal account.
Was this article helpful?