Help Article

Ask the Community

Find answers or join the conversation in the Community Help Forum.

How do I cancel an automatic payment or billing agreement?

Here is how to cancel an automatic payment or billing agreement with a merchant:

  1. Click the Settings icon beside "Log out."
  2. Click Preapproved Payments.
  3. Select the payment, and then click Cancel.
We’re sorry, the page you’re looking for is no longer available. Please try your search again in our Help Centre if you have a question or want to contact us.