How do I manage my PayPal.Me link?
You can manage your information by going to your PayPal.Me link and clicking My PayPal.Me, or go to your account settings and click Manage under your PayPal.Me link.
I forgot my PayPal.Me link, what should I do?
No problem. Log into PayPal.Me and you’ll see your link. Also, your PayPal.Me link is included in the welcome email we sent when you first signed up.
How can I cancel or delete my PayPal.Me link?
Once you’ve created your PayPal.Me link, you won’t be able to delete it. If you want to hide your PayPal.Me link, you can log into your PayPal.Me profile and turn off your link. This will prevent people from seeing your link and paying you through PayPal.Me. It'll still be linked to your PayPal account and you can turn it back on any time.
What photo will show up on my link? Can I change it?
If you already have a profile photo saved to your PayPal account, the same photo will show up on your PayPal.Me link. If you want to add or replace a profile photo, please go to your account settings.