Legal Agreements for PayPal Services

Legal Agreements for PayPal Services

Unless otherwise stated within, these legal agreements apply to users in European Union countries (except Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal and Spain), Liechtenstein and San Marino. To view agreements for a different country or region, select from the list below.

For All Users

Product-Specific Agreements

For Merchants and Businesses

Additional Information

Policy Updates

These legal agreements and notices provide terms and conditions related to specific PayPal services.