Help Article

Ask the Community

Find answers or join the conversation in the Community Help Forum.

How do I cancel a Billing Agreement?

Use the following steps to cancel a Billing Agreement:

  1. Click Settings ProfilIcon at the top of the page.
  2. Click Payments.
  3. Click Manage pre-approved payments.
  4. Select the merchant's name or email address.
  5. Click Cancel.
If the payment has already completed, you can request a refund from the seller.
We’re sorry, the page you’re looking for is no longer available. Please try your search again in our Help Centre if you have a question or want to contact us.