Why am I receiving an error message when I try to complete the Get your money for service or virtual product flow?

If you are selecting service or virtual product, and completed the "Get your money" flow, you do not need to go over the flow again, even if you see the "Get your money" button displayed on the transaction details/activity page. If the information is submitted again, you will see an error message.