Before June 30th, 2018 PayPal is requiring all account users to update their browsers to remain compliant with new security standards. You will not be able to access your PayPal account after June 30th if your browser isn’t updated. Learn how to upgrade your browser.
No information is shared without your consent. The only information available publicly through your Money Pool is your profile photo (if you have one), and the name associated with your PayPal account. This information is shared to reassure your friends and family that they’re sending money to the correct person.
Will any of my account info be shared when I create a Money Pool?
You were logged out to help protect your account.