Help Article

Help Center > Products & Services/PayPal Smart Connect > Can I still access or service my PayPal Smart Connect account online if I close my PayPal account?

Ask the Community

Find answers or join the conversation in the Community Help Forum.

Can I still access or service my PayPal Smart Connect account online if I close my PayPal account?

No. Online access and servicing requires that you maintain an open PayPal account. Once you close your PayPal account you will receive paper statements from Synchrony Bank.
We’re sorry, the page you’re looking for is no longer available. Please try your search again in our Help Center if you have a question or want to contact us.