Help Article

Ask the Community

Find answers or join the conversation in the Community Help Forum.

How do I cancel Virtual Terminal?

If you have a Business account and would like to cancel Virtual Terminal, here's how:
  1. Click Profile beside "Log out" and select Profile and settings.
  2. Click My money.
  3. Under "More financial settings," click Monthly account billing.
  4. Click Cancel Agreement.
If you follow the steps above and do not see the Cancel Agreement option, please contact us via email at vt@paypal.com and authorize us to cancel your Virtual Terminal billing agreement.
We’re sorry, the page you’re looking for is no longer available. Please try your search again in our Help Center if you have a question or want to contact us.