How do I manage my PayPal.Me link?
You can manage your information by going to your PayPal.Me link and clicking My PayPal.Me, or go to your Settings and click Manage under your PayPal.Me link.
I forgot my PayPal.Me link, what should I do?
No problem. Log into PayPal.Me and you’ll see your link. Also, your PayPal.Me link is included in the welcome email we sent when you first signed up.
How can I cancel or delete my PayPal.Me link?
Once you’ve created your PayPal.Me link, you won’t be able to delete it. If you want to hide your PayPal.Me link, log into PayPal.Me, tap or click Turn Off My Link. This will prevent people from sending you money. Your PayPal.Me link will still be linked to your PayPal account and won’t be available for others to grab.
What photo will show up on my link? Can I change it?
If you already have a Profile photo saved to your PayPal account, that’s what will show up. If you don’t have a PayPal.com photo or if you want to replace it, you can do that through your PayPal.Me link.