From 20 July, every time you check out with One Touch™, we’ll renew your settings for the device you’re using. That means you’ll keep skipping login until you tell us you no longer want to.
If you don't use One Touch™ for a while on a device, we’ll automatically turn it off to help keep your account safer.
If you ever want to turn One Touch™ off, you can do so quickly and easily in your PayPal account.
For more on One Touch™ and how it works, check out our FAQs.