How do I clear my log-in information from PayPal checkout?

When you pay with PayPal, you can have PayPal remember your email address and your password on some websites. If you don't want PayPal to remember you at checkout, here's how to change your settings:

  1. Click the Settings icon next to "Log out".
  2. Click the Security tab.
  3. Click Update next to "Auto login at checkout".
  4. Click Opt out next to the device you want PayPal to forget.
  5. Click Done.