How do I clear my log-in information from the PayPal checkout?

When you pay with PayPal, you can have PayPal remember your email address and your password on some websites. If you don't want PayPal to remember you at checkout, here's how to change your settings:

  1. Log in to your PayPal account.
  2. Click Settings (the gear icon) at the top right corner of the page.
  3. Click the Payments tab.
  4. Click Log In with Paypal under "Manage upcoming payments".
  5. Follow the instructions on the page to change your settings.