How do I clear my log-in information from the PayPal checkout?

When you pay with PayPal, you can have PayPal remember your email address and your password on some websites. If you don't want PayPal to remember you at checkout, here's how to change your settings:

  1. Go to your Settings.
  2. Click Edit beside "Log in with PayPal".
  3. Follow the instructions on the page to change your settings.
To learn more about checking out with PayPal, here's an useful video for you.