Help Article

Help Centre > My Account/Update account info > How do I clear my log-in information from the PayPal checkout?

Ask our Business Community

Get started and join the conversation to use PayPal for business in the Headstart Community.

How do I clear my log-in information from the PayPal checkout?

When you pay with PayPal, you can have PayPal remember your email address and your password on some websites. If you don't want PayPal to remember you at checkout, here's how to change your settings:
  1. Go to your Settings .
  2. Click Edit beside "Log in with PayPal".
  3. Follow the instructions on the page to change your settings.
We’re sorry, the page you’re looking for is no longer available. Please try your search again in our Help Centre if you have a question or want to contact us.