With what websites or apps am I sharing my PayPal account information? How do I stop sharing?

You can choose to share some of your PayPal account information with certain apps or websites you use. Whenever you re-visit these website or apps and make purchases, you won’t need to log in to your PayPal account separately to make payments.

Here’s how to view which websites or apps you're sharing information with, and how to cancel your permission:
  1. Go to your Settings ProfileIcon .
  2. Click Security near the top of the page.
  3. Click Edit next to "Permissions you've given".
  4. Click Details under each website and app to view the information you're sharing with them.
  5. To stop sharing your information, click Remove on the right.