If your seller or buyer is listed as "Verified" in the transaction details, it means that they’ve completed the account verification with us. Verification increases the security of our payment network for sellers and buyers. It gives us additional evidence of a member's identity, and lets others know that you've completed this process.
You can complete the verification process by confirming your credit card or bank account. Learn more about how to get verified.
Before June 30th, 2018 PayPal is requiring all account users to update their browsers to remain compliant with new security standards. You won't be able to access your PayPal account after June 30th if your browser isn’t updated. Learn how to upgrade your browser.
You were logged out to help protect your account.