Help Article

Before June 30th, 2018 PayPal is requiring all account users to update their browsers to remain compliant with new security standards. You won't be able to access your PayPal account after June 30th if your browser isn’t updated. Learn how to upgrade your browser.
Help Centre > My Account/Open account > Can I reopen my PayPal account?

Can I reopen my PayPal account?

No, once you close your PayPal account, it cannot be reopened. You can open a new account, but it won't include your previous transaction history.
We’re sorry. The page you’re looking for is no longer available. To search again or contact us, please visit our Help Centre.