Help Article

Ask the Community

Find answers or join the conversation in the Community Help Forum.

How do I cancel a subscription?

Cancelling a subscription cancels all future scheduled payments of that subscription. A subscription can be cancelled up until the day of the next scheduled payment.

  1. Click the Settings icon next to "Log out."
  2. Select Preapproved Payments under "Payment settings."
  3. Select the merchant whose agreement you want to cancel and click Cancel.
  4. Click Cancel Profile to confirm your request.
We’re sorry, the page you’re looking for is no longer available. Please try your search again in our Help Centre if you have a question or want to contact us.