What happens after I send money?
After you send money, the recipient receives an email notification of your payment. After clicking on the link included in the email, the recipient can log in to PayPal or sign up for a new account, and the money will immediately appear in his account balance.
Note: PayPal members must confirm their email address before the money will be credited to their PayPal account.
You were logged out to help protect your account.