Why do I see an error message when using "Get your money" for service or virtual products?

If you're selecting "service" or "virtual product", and you've completed the "Get your money" flow, you don't need to repeat this, even if you see the "Get your money" button displayed on the details page for the transaction. If the information is submitted again, you'll see an error message.