Help Article

Will any of my account information be shared when I create a money pool?

No information is shared without your consent. The only information available publicly through your pool is your profile photo (if you have one), and the name associated with your PayPal account. This information is shared to reassure your friends and family that they’re sending money to the correct person.
We're sorry. The page you're looking for is no longer available. To search again or contact us, please visit our Help Centre.