Help Article

Help > My Account/Closing my account > Can I reopen my PayPal account?

Can I reopen my PayPal account?

No, once you close your PayPal account, it cannot be reopened. You can open a new account, but it won't include your previous transaction history.
We're sorry. The page you're looking for is no longer available. To search again or contact us, please visit our Help Centre.